I love the Marlboro man.

November 10, 2006

“He’s handsome and rugged. He lives in a world of galloping horses, open spaces and blood red sunsets. He’s the Marlboro Man.” I love the Marlboro man.

 

 

 

 

 
 
2 Responses to “I love the Marlboro man.”

  1. Shane Says:

    Okay, this is probably my favorite so far…mmmmm…

  2. SOM@Diaryis Says:

    How about Absolute print ad ka? This remind me about Absolut hunk in Sex and the City (my fav one leoy na).

    ^^

    btw, I just find out how to put my comment in your diary…. 555


Leave a Reply

