Before and after

October 26, 2006

What a nice set!!. I love these photos, though I have no idea who the photographer is. I found them while I was surfing internet yesterday……………..I wish, I could have x-ray eyes to see through men’ shirts. 😛 By the way, If someone knows the name of the photographer, it would be nice to let me know.

3 Responses to “Before and after”

  1. Ecosseboi Says:

    Indeed – so many occasions those ole x-ray specs could come in handy!

  2. autumnavery Says:

    wow, these are so great! i’m hoping somebody replies about the name of the photographer because i’m curious too.

  3. baerchen Says:

    I hope so too 😉


Leave a Reply

