Koalaswim

August 31, 2006
Many gay men may have known or acknowledged this name, Koalaswim, California based underwear shop, and its skimpy-scanty underwear design. One might say, it isn’t so attractive but another might like it as everyone has his own mind!!!. Koala claims “No one does extreme men’s swimsuit styles better than Koala!”
Not enough….
Koala also claims “All of our men’s swimsuit designs are created to give you the ultimate fit. Discover the difference a customized solution has for any man.”


Is it a propaganda from Koala ?!?! Let’s see some of them…

“Underwear” category in EBay, Koala prices always shoot the sky!!. Hmmmm…it proves that many gay men adore these pieces of clothes, which cover thier pricks. “Too expensive!!!”, I would say.

However, underwear fetish is like any object that causes a habitual erotic response or fixation, arouses sexual desire and become necessary for sexual gratification…. Are you into it ?!?!.

8 Responses to “Koalaswim”

  1. thehoneypot Says:

    I’ve never seen something like this before, this is just hilarious.. 😀

  2. Steve Says:

    I love it. I get hard looking at the underwear. The tighter the better around my prick.

  3. baerchen Says:

    autschhhh…..not so tight….I cannot breathe 😛

  4. Mike Says:

    I agree with Steve, who left a response on 09/30. The tighter around my shaft and balls the better. Maybe he and I can try these on eachother for a proper fit!

  5. sweetbottombitch Says:

    Love the suits…I get hard looking at the pictures, I have several of Koala suits I wear the the beach all the time. Love my g-strings,love that GUYS and GIRLS like to lay next to me on the beach.

  6. delfin Says:

    gffgf I feeling very hot. It´s really beutyfull

  7. Dave Says:

    I have been wearing these suits at one of my local beaches and I get some very angry.one dude wanted to fight me because he thought that I am a fag, but you don’t have to fag to wear theses swim suits. I just wanted you to know that I feel good about my body and I am comfortable with how I look in these swimsuits and others too. To many people are to verbal about my personal rites.


  8. I would like to catalog from you as soon as possible.
    thank you
    Bennie Romero
    409 Iron Ave SE apt B
    Albuquerque NM 87102-3977


Leave a Reply

