Dahrendorf sky

August 21, 2006

I took a weekend trip to Dahrendorf,where it is situated not so far from Schnega, for helping a friend to build his garden. Schnega is a small village and has only 1,556 inhabitants. At the time when I was there, the weather was quite extreme. It had kept changing from one to another situation, until one moment when two situations was trying to merge each other. I grasped my camera quickly to catch the scene, even though my hands were full of dust and soil. My photo is shown as follows ; For larger photo, please click at my flickr 😉 . It is so amazing and spectacular, isn’t it.
One Response to “Dahrendorf sky”

  1. anpanpon :P Says:

    โห สุดยอดอะพี่ เป็นไปได้ยังไง ยังกับเรื่อง twister แหนะ 😛


Leave a Reply

