My great memory

August 3, 2006
Today I had a chance to look through my external harddrive and while I was searching, I found a folder, which I use for keeping all photos. I have selected some of them to publish here. Well, those are part of my great memory here and there.

This one was taken when I visited Pfaueninsel.

This one was taken when I visited Pfaueninsel too and the guy in the photo is my boyfriend ;-). He is very cute, isn’t he. Well, whatever other say, I don’t care because he is very handsome and lovely to me 😉

This one was taken when I visited Aschersleben and the guy in the photo is my boyfriend, again ;-). It was on the way to his uncle house and we just roamed around in the city. It was another nice trip of mine.

This one was taken when I visited Potsdam. We had a little campfire at that night, in the garden of his aunt. It was a cold night during the winter in 2005.

Leave a Reply

